You are Here?

As mentioned in the previous posting, I (Karin) am having my thesis show in a couple weeks!! The journey towards my thesis began almost 4 years ago, in September 2005, when I packed everything that could fit into my car and drove to Savannah. It is hard to believe that I am now just a couple weeks away. The cards are at the printers, the work is (almost) done, the gallery is booked and I’m excited!!

Show Card, front and back:

KS_Postcardfront

Postcard_Back copy

If you are in Savannah, the show opening will be June 26 from 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm at TruSpace Gallery, 2423 De Soto Ave. I would love to see you there!!

~ by karinrebekah on June 12, 2009.

One Response to “You are Here?”

  1. Congratulations – I hope that you have enjoyed your time here in Savannah. My daughter is just starting her Master’s program with SCAD online up in ATL, and she is VERY excited. I look forward to more info on Stitch Spectacular, too!

Leave a Reply

 
