Fashizzle My Stitchzzle

FYI- Joann’s, my favorite place to wait in line to be helped by people who have no idea what they are doing, is having a sale on DMC embroidery floss this weekend: 29¢ a skein.

The sale continues until Monday night. Stock up, y’all.

My bad, the sale is from May 22-25, which is Memorial Day weekend, which I only learned is not this weekend–after I picked out about 40 skeins.

Long live the ding dongs!

~ by rubi on May 16, 2009.

One Response to “Fashizzle My Stitchzzle”

  1. Yes, great sale, I stocked up.

Leave a Reply

 
